

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education REGION IV-A CALABARZON

CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

19 March 2021

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>US</u> s. 2021

## **RECONSTITUTION OF DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE**

To: OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. To address grievance issues accordingly in the division level and in line with the Revised Policies on the Settlement of Grievance in the Public Sector contained in the CSC Resolution No. 010113, dated January 10, 2002 and implemented through CSC Memorandum Circular 02, s. 2001, in compliance to DepEd Order No. 3 and 35 s. 2004, the following Schools Division Office (SDO) Tayabas Grievance Committee is hereby reconstituted.

Chairperson:	Raymundo M. Cantonjos, CESO VI Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Members:	Dr. Edwin R. Rodriguez Chief, SGOD
	Imelda C. Raymundo Chief, CID
	<b>Conrado C. Gabarda</b> Administrative Officer V
	Mildred Z. Galleno EPS
	President/Representative of School Heads/ Or Teaching Personnel/ or Non-Teaching Personnel



2.

tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph tayabas.depedr4a.net

Schools Division Superintendent

